Screen Shot 2012-05-23 at 7.53.09 PM

 

 

 MES5757 edited 1

Judith L. Siegal

Rabbi

email

j.siegal@judeagables.org

 MES5712 edited 1

Jonathan Fisch

Rabbi

email

j.fisch@judeagables.org
howard 

Howard Goldman

Executive Director

email

h.goldman@judeagables.org

JODIR

Jodi Rozental

Cantorial Soloist

email

j.rozental@judeagables.org
Bethyoung

Beth Ellen Young

Director of Education
Kalish Education Chair

email

b.young@judeagables.org

gaby

Gaby Enser Tangir

B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator 

email

g.ensertangir@judeagables.org

 mikki

Mikki Feinberg

Early Childhood Director

email

m.feinberg@judeagables.org

 sharon2016

Sharon Israel Moskovitz

Director of Engagement and Outreach 

email

s.israel@judeagables.org

molly234 

Molly Levy

Experiential Education Driector

email

m.levy@judeagables.org

  Support Staff 

 

 
   MARYANN

Mary Ann Deaktor

Assistant to Executive Director

email

 m.deaktor@judeagables.org

  Janice

Janice Garcia

Education Department Registrar

email

 j.garcia@judeagables.org

  Anna

Anna Forer

Education Department Executive Assistant

email
 edoffice@judeagables.org

       
  Daphine

Daphne Parker

Rabbinic Assistant

email

 d.parker@judeagables.org

   

 
  judy

Judy Rosenblum

Accounting Manager

 email

j.rosenblum@judeagables.org

   JennySnyder

Jenny Snyder

Accompanist

 email

snidejenny@yahoo.com

 image001

Thaisy Antunez

Receptionist, Communications Associate

email

t.antunez@judeagables.org

  joey

Joey Velasquez

Custodial Supervisor

 

       

 Photographs Courtesy of Roy Llera Photographers

WWW.ROYLLERAPHOTOGRAPHERS.COM