photo 2The Rabbinic Search Committee is conducting Congregational Conversations, a series of facilitated discussions to articulate and explore our hopes and aspirations for rabbinic leadership.

We conducted three Congregational Conversation in May.  Several dozen congregants exchanged ideas and visions of temple leadership, in discussions that were thoughtful, uplifting and enjoyable. 

Future planned sessions are:

*Sunday, June 23, at 10:00 a.m. – 12 noon, general audience.
*Monday, August 26, 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. , for Temple youth. A casual dinner will be included!

We hope that every congregant will attend one – or more! —  of these Congregational Conversations. The Rabbinic Search Committee also welcomes input from the congregation in whatever form congregants wish, including e-mail to our dedicated mailbox (TJBoard8@gmail.com), or one-on-one discussion with any of us.

The Rabbinic Search Committee members are: 

photo 3Caroline Heck Miller, 786-942-3188, hmfamily@bellsouth.net 
Ellen Barocas, ellenbarocas@aol.com
Frank Cauce, 516-279-0366, frank.cauce@kravet.com
Steve Demar, 305-252-7430
Sheila Freed, Sheila@SFreed.com
David Gershman, 305-467-6959, DGershman@trivest.com
Eddie Ginsburg, 305-238-6090, EddieG@aol.com
Julie Lambert, 305-668-5195, juliebethlambert@gmail.com
Zach Osofsky, zosofsky@gmail.com
Stephen Rosenthal, 305-205-9944, srosenthal@podhurst.com
Jan Yelen Sasso, 305-989-1049, jyelen@yelen-yelen.com 
Jayne Siegel, 305 613 5107, jaynesiegel97@gmail.com
Ted Weiss, 305-607-9466, tedweiss51@gmail.com
Jocelyn Woolworth, 305-582-9493, woolworth@bellsouth.net

Please consider attending a Congregational Conversation. So that we may better accommodate you, please RSVP to  305 667-5657, or by e-mail to TJBoard8@gmail.com