The Transition Committee is steering Temple Judea through the process of selecting, first, an Intentional Interim Rabbi to serve the congregation July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014, and, next, a senior rabbi to  fill Rabbi Goldberg’s position. The Transition Committee is headed by Caroline Heck Miller. Committee members are Ellen Barocas, Frank Cauce, Steven Demar, Sheila Freed, Edwin Ginsburg, Julie Lambert, Stephen Rosenthal and Ted Weiss. The Committee has begun meeting and is preparing the Temple’s application to the Central Conference of American Rabbis (CCAR) seeking an Intentional Interim Rabbi.  The committee welcomes input and questions from the congregation. Feel free to contact Caroline Heck Miller, or any of the committee members at: